Nanny Vanessa, The Perfect Dominatrix Nanny?

Nanny Vanessa, over at PlasticNappy, seems to be a well-kept secret from the abdl world, who I only recently discovered by accident. She has the perfect stern nanny look in my opinion, and I thought that a small clip segment was sorely needed to show that off…

In this clip she takes no nonsense from a bratty adult-baby Sasha – perhaps as a lesbian dealing with an ex-girlfriend who refused to get a job, who now is discovering what the alternative is…

I imagine that releasing her on prissy girls who think that they’re the centre of the universe would be a great deal of fun…

9 thoughts on “Nanny Vanessa, The Perfect Dominatrix Nanny?

  1. I actually didn't encode the sound, since I don't own the clip and only intended it to be quick gif-like preview at first (but sort of ended up previewing more than I originally intended…)

Leave a comment